High-Low With A Side Of Polka-Dots

Top: Madewell // Skirt: Zara // Jacket: Levi’s // Shoes: Zara // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff // Belt: Bebe // Sunglasses: Burberry // Earrings: Anthropologie // Flower Pin: Zara // Bracelets: {Courtesy of} Shira Melody Jewelry, Vintage // Watch: Michael Kors // Rings: TomTom Jewelry, Colombia

I love mornings where I am able to successfully put together an outfit (in a rush) by picking random pieces and throwing them all on a pile on my bed. I completely forgot about this skirt, which I bought in the beginning of the year, and was so happy to resurrect it and pair it with bold polka-dots and my big flower pin. The best part about the outfit? The way the skirt moves when I walk. It’s seriously so fun and flowy!

PS: Have you entered my Geometric Glam giveaway? Check it out and enter for your chance to win three gorgeous bracelets! <3

“LIKE” K+C ON FACEBOOK | FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER | FIND ME ON PINTEREST

29 comments

  1. I know what you mean about high-low skirts, they’re so comfortable and fun to wear! Yours looks great with a denim jacket; great Zara finds as usual ;)

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

