Geometric Glam Giveaway!

Top: Anthropologie // Sweater: H&M // Shorts: Madewell // Shoes: Zara // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff // Sunglasses: Burberry // Earrings: Anthropologie // Necklace: Kate Spade // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: {Courtesy of} Geometric Glam, Vintage // Rings: TomTom Jewelry, Colombia

One of my favorite things about the Internet is the ability to discover new products, brands, and indie designers with the click of a button. That’s why I’m so excited to share one of my newest favorites, Geometric Glam! Luckily for you, owner Kailee and I have partnered to offer one lucky Kitties + Couture reader the chance to win three of my favorite bracelets from her Etsy shop, including the white-dipped rope and chain bracelet I’m wearing in this outfit, as well as the black-dipped and pink-dipped rope and chain bracelets! Entering is crazy easy, I promise:

To enter for a chance to win this giveaway:

  • Visit Geometric Glam and leave a comment on this post letting me know what your favorite piece is. Don’t forget to leave your email address in your comment so I can contact you if you win!

For additional entries: (you can do one or all of the following to increase your chances of winning)

  • Tweet about this giveaway, making sure to include my Twitter handle (@justmamor) and let me know in a comment below that you have. Example Tweet: I’ve entered the @geometricglam and Kitties + Couture giveaway via @justmamor and you should too! http://bit.ly/JJh1Ye
  • Like Kitties + Couture on Facebook and let me know in a comment below that you have.
  • Follow me on Bloglovin’ and let me know in a comment below that you have.

The rules:

  • Giveaway ends next Monday, May 28th, 2012 at 11:59pm PST
  • Winner will be chosen at random and will be contacted via email

Good luck!

“LIKE” K+C ON FACEBOOK | FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER | FIND ME ON PINTEREST

36 comments

  1. YAY GIVEAWAY TIME!! Those bracelets are uber cute and add to any arm stack perfectly! You know I will be tweet-tweeting about the giveaway and most definitely love you on bloglovin and FB! Yayyy! :-)

    What a great way to start the week! <3

  2. Hello lovely lady. I love them all, especially the white one, but then I love white accessories in general. I think it’s the Essex girl in me. Gowjus ; ) x

  3. Hello, OmG everything is to die for! My name is Amy & I already liked you on FB I love love love the white dipped rope bracelet

  4. What a great little shop! Love all the bracelets and the Emerald Chevron Statement Necklace with Hand Painted Hot Pink Stone! Marthalynn16 at gmail

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

