Like A Star

Top: Zara // Jeans: Current/Elliott The Star Stiletto Jeans // Shoes: Zara // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff // Sunglasses: Burberry // Earrings: Anthropologie // Necklace: Erica Weiner // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: BCBG, Vintage // Rings: TomTom Jewelry, Colombia

Let’s just say that I’m ready for the Fourth of July a few months early. I spotted these amazing jeans at a boutique in Danville, CA and knew immediately they would be coming home with me. Not only is the denim soft (and stretchy!), but the color and length were a perfect match. Plus, I can’t resist a pattern this season, so why not incorporate a little patriotic ensemble here and there?

I hope you enjoy your weekend, Kittens! See you back here on Monday (with an exciting giveaway–yay!). XO :)

“LIKE” K+C ON FACEBOOK | FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER | FIND ME ON PINTEREST

18 comments

  1. I love those jeans! I am obsessed with stars and used to have something like that, but as I got older I got curvier and they (sadly) no longer fit. :( I’ll have to get a pair of those! :P

    1. Cathy, get those polka dot jeans! I tried them on too, but that style runs big and the smallest size the store had was too big for me. :( My heart broke a little, but I felt so much better after finding these! :)

  2. Ummmm I think these pictures came out amaazzinnng! My camera did the burry background for you! yay!! Those pants are freaking amazing and sooo fun! Love love love!

    Sorry it took me longer than normal to comment, I still love my kitty all the same! :-)

    MUAHHHH!
    <3 Amanda

  3. I love the jeans, but perhaps even more so, the subtle details of this outfit: the gold studs on the collar, the animal print on your bag, and the pop of color that your lipstick shade provides. I like that you played it down overall and kept things fairly neutral; any other bold shapes/colors would have been in competition with the unique pattern on the jeans. Beautiful arrangement as usual!

  4. I saw these jeans on Pinterest and they look amazing! I am tempted to do a DIY. Love your heels too, they are the ideal blend of dressy and casual.

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

