Military Must

Tee: {Courtesy of} StyleMint // Shorts: H&M // Jacket: Zara // Shoes: Zara // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff // Sunglasses: D&G // Earrings: Anthropologie // Necklaces: Dogeared, Erica Weiner, TomTom Jewelry, Madewell // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: {Courtesy of} Shira Melody Jewelry, BCBG, Vintage // Rings: YSL, House of Harlow 1960, Colombia

I’ve been obsessed with mixing unexpected fabrics together ever since I snagged my denim + leather-sleeved Alexander Wang jacket from Poshmark, so I was thrilled when I was to finally able to get my little hands on the Zara jacket of the moment (note: you know what I mean if you follow other fashion bloggers. This jacket has made its pretty way to many bloggers’ closets!). Now I can’t wait to wear it with my lace dress, leather skirt, and floral pants!

That said, I also can’t say enough good things about these platforms. While they’re high, something you know I LOVE, they’re one of my most comfortable pairs of shoes I own and make my legs look a mile long, something you know I LACK. ;)

“LIKE” K+C ON FACEBOOK | FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER | FIND ME ON PINTEREST

25 comments

  1. Oh I love this jacket. I’ve been lusting after it for a while. How do you always look this amazing biatch? :-p

    1. Thank you! I’ll be bouncing around SF this weekend, but Tweet me and we’ll see if we can make it work. Lots going on (a good weekend for you to be in SF!).

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

