Little Bumblebee

Sweater: H&M // Jeans: Urban Outfitters // Jacket: H&M // Shoes: Zara // Purse: Marc Jacobs // Sunglasses: D&G // Earrings: Anthropologie // Necklace: HRH Collection // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: {Courtesy of} Shira Melody Jewelry, Vintage // Rings: TomTom Jewelry, Colombia

If you don’t know this by now, bright colored jeans make me a very happy girl. These yellow beauties were just the thing I needed to help make this crazy day even more productive. I’ve also been meaning to pull out my white tuxedo blazer and found it to perfectly balance the black-and-yellow look. And I love the way the lucite heels look as if they’re my little stingers. Buzz, buzz! :)

“LIKE” K+C ON FACEBOOK | FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER | FIND ME ON PINTEREST

11 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

