All Wedge’d Up

Sweater: Zara // Shorts: TEXTILE Elizabeth & James // Shoes: Enzo Angiolini via Nordstrom // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff // Necklace: Dogeared // Sunglasses: Burberry // Earrings: Anthropologie // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: BCBG, Vintage // Rings: Etcetera, etc. Boutique in Austin, TX, Colombia

My love affair with sweaters continues even during this season’s warmer weather. This feminine sweater from Zara is no exception, especially when paired with my new python metallic wedges from Nordstrom. And while I wish the wedges were at least another inch taller (yes, I do love my height!), I already know that they’re going to be in heavy rotation all summer long.

“LIKE” K+C ON FACEBOOK | FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER | FIND ME ON PINTEREST

16 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

