Mint Chocolate Chip

Blouse: Zara // Sweater: Mango // Jeans: Topshop // Shoes: Givenchy // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff // Sunglasses: D&G // Collar Necklace: H&M // Earrings: Anthropologie // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: {Courtesy of} Shira Melody Jewelry, Stella & Dot via Poshmark, BCBG, Vintage // Rings: YSL, TomTom Jewelry

Thank you all for all of the amazing comments, prayers, and well-wishes on my Mother’s Day post. They not only helped me face my mom’s surgery last week, but also lifted her spirits before surgery and throughout the days following as she recovered. Good news is that her surgery went well and now we’re waiting to hear next steps from the doctor. She’s an incredible woman so I know things are going to be okay soon!

PS: How crazy are these jeans? Topshop has them in every color you can imagine–and you know I want need more! I love how they look paired with my newly-rediscovered Givenchy platform sandals!

“LIKE” K+C ON FACEBOOK | FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER | FIND ME ON PINTEREST

21 comments

  1. You are just as delicious (if not more) than a bowl of mint chocolate chip ice cream! I love this look and these pics came out ammmmazinnng! I’m obsessed with those shoes too- MEEEOWWW

    <3 <3 kiss kiss
    Amanda

  2. Obsessed with these jeans! I’ve been looking for the perfect pair of mint jeans – need to get some ASAP. You look gorgeous. Glad to hear your mom’s surgery went well!

  3. Love your style! Check out INfluenceWithStyle.org! New blog for the fashion-obsesed looking to get into the industry!

  4. Simply gorgeous! And yummy. Mint choco chip is definitely my favorite flavor of ice cream.

    I just bought a similar pair of pants from Zara, in mint green, hot pink, and classic black, and I am loving them all!

  5. I love that necklace is it currently available ? And the pants what a perfect look!
    Xox
    Shizzyscloset.blogspot.com

    1. Thanks, Shizzy! I got the necklace late last year, I believe, so I doubt this specific one is still available. However, I know I’ve seen plenty of similar ones since then! Check out Forever21 as well ;).

      XO

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

