Flowers, Studs, and…A Cooking Class?

Tee: Target // Sweater: H&M // Jeans: J Brand // Jacket: Levi’s // Shoes: Zara // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff BF // Sunglasses: Burberry // Necklaces: Dog Eared, Madewell // Earrings: Anthropoogie // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: {Courtesy of} Oia Jules, Vintage // Rings: House of Harlow 1960, Colombia

I’m one to gladly attend as many blogger eventsΒ  and happy hours as I can get to and I can honestly say that the ones I have been to have been amazing! This past week, however, I was invited to one unlike the rest of them. A couple of the rewardStyle gals made a pit stop in San Francisco last week and invited me, along with a few other local bloggers, to a cooking class! I showed up excited, but a bit intimidated as I’m not one to know my way around the kitchen very well. But, guess what? After a few glasses of wine, I managed to not only cook two dishes (scallops and chicken), but also managed not to poison myself or the other girls! ;) SO fun. If you’re in the Bay Area, I highly recommend Jordan’s Kitchen!

“LIKE” K+C ON FACEBOOK | FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER | FIND ME ON PINTEREST

11 comments

  1. I first saw the post on the RewardStyle blog and thought: Hey! It’s the SF girl from the kitties blog! lol Lucky you. Love the outfit and the food looks good.
    Take care.

  2. Such a fun night! And you looked darling cute in that outfit… but then again, when do you not look darling?! :) xo

    1. They were AMAZING! That was my favorite dish out of the two and the one I’ll be trying out on my own first. :) Thanks, Olivia!

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

