All Blue’d Up

Top: {Courtesy of} StyleMint // Jeans: Brooklyn Industries // Vest: Topshop // Shoes: Topshop // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff // Sunglasses: Burberry // Earrings: Anthropologie // Necklaces: Dogeared “Wish For a Cure” Necklace,  J. Crew // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: BCBG, Vintage // Rings: YSL, House of Harlow 1960

Let the crazy week begin! I’m off to NYC today for work and will be there through Friday. I can’t wait to be back on the east coast, but praying that the rain goes away and I’m able to bring some of the California sunshine with me! I fly back to San Francisco Friday night, ready to watch my sister get married to the love of her life on Saturday. I’m then sneaking away to LA Sunday night to attend Lucky Magazine’s Lucky FABB Conference on Monday with some of my favorite west coast blogger friends (and hopefully meet new ones!). Long story short, I will do my best to keep up with my daily blog posts if I can during my travel, but if I do miss a day or two in between, please know that I’m documenting the whole thing and will have plenty to share with you once I’m back and settled next week!

PS: I’m obsessed with my new Dogeared “Wish For a Cure” necklace. Don’t think I will be taking this one off for a long time…more to come on this subject in the coming weeks.

“LIKE” K+C ON FACEBOOK | FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER | FIND ME ON PINTEREST

34 comments

  1. YAYY NYC babbbyy! You look so cute and loved this all blue look! That necklace is too darling too! Oh, and this comment is being made from the airplane so it is a mighty special one! :-)

    <3 <3 <3
    Amanda

    1. Thanks so much for stopping by, Dev! Just took a look at your blog–So cute! I see that you’re local and would love to meet you one of these days. :) XO

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

