Warm-Weather Comfort

Tee: Nordstrom // Skirt: Zara // Shoes: Zara // Purse: {Courtesy of} Rebecca Minkoff // Headband: {Courtesy of} FranceLuxe.com // Sunglasses: D&G // Earrings: Anthropologie // Necklace: Forever 21 // Watch: Michael Kors // Cuff: Cabo // Rings: Low Luv x Erin Wasson, Colombia

There’s something about wearing light-weight, somewhat care-free outfits in warm weather. I decided I needed a day of comfort after a long week and a hard workout the night before, so I reached for stretchy cotton fabrics and came out with this breezy look.

My favorite part was the addition of this adorable headband that the sweeties at Franceluxe.com sent over. Not one to do much with my hair (lack talent in that department!), it was the perfect way to keep my untamed mess in place and looking chic! Plus, my head did not hurt at the end of a 12+ hour day of wearing the headband and I didn’t have to adjust it once throughout the entire day! Now I have my eyes set on the orange color–how great would that be for summer?

“LIKE” K+C ON FACEBOOK | FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER | FIND ME ON PINTEREST

12 comments

    1. Thanks, Cess! The skirt is crazy comfy, I can’t lie. I just have to make sure I wear my tallest wedges so that it doesn’t drag too much. Short girl problems. :)

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

