Bucks Gone Wild

Top: Etcetera, etc. Boutique in Austin, TX // Jeans: Zara // Jacket: Rebecca Minkoff “Becky” // Shoes: Pour La Victoire // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff 5 Zip Clutch // Sunglases: Burberry // Earrings: Kate Spade // Necklace: Kate Spade // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: Stella & Dot via Poshmark, Vintage // Rings: YSL, Colombia

One of my favorite finds from my travels these last few months is this adorable buck-patterned, sheer tank top that I snagged at my favorite boutique in Austin. The last time I wore it, I wore it in Texas with my blue jeans and cowboy boots (how appropriate, right?). I’m extremely excited to wear it with denim shorts when the weather gets warmer this summer, but in the meantime, it was fun to find a way to style it up for a work-appropriate outfit.

“LIKE” K+C ON FACEBOOK | FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER | FIND ME ON PINTEREST

24 comments

  1. This top is ace. I have something similar but with poodles on : ) and I love the Kate Spade necklace – amazing!!

  2. Very cute professional look! I like that you paired the playful blouse from Austin (what an amazingly quirky city, by the way) with a blazer and pumps. And the flash of cobalt blue from your cocktail ring is a nice addition!

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

