Back In My Black Skinny Jeans

Top: Zara // Jeans: J Brand // Jacket: Levi’s // Shoes: Zara // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff // Belt: H&M // Sunglasses: D&G // Earrings: Kate Spade // Necklace: J.Crew // Bracelet: Asos Cuff, Stella & Dot via Poshmark // Watch: Michael Kors // Rings: TomTom Jewelry, House of Harlow 1960, Adina Reyter

I was fortunate enough to be featured on “Freshly Pressed” (WordPress.com’s main page) over the weekend, so I have to start off by saying “hello!” to my new followers! :)

As I mentioned recently, I did a major spring cleaning session on my closet a couple of weeks ago. This led me to re-discover a few things that I had kept hidden in the back of my closet, including these black skinny jeans. I gained some weight a few years ago and these jeans used to be way too small to wear. Needless to say, my year of Zumba’ing has paid off and I’m back to the weight I used to be (and more toned to boot!). My love affair with my black skinny jeans has now rekindled, so be ready to see these make plenty of appearances on Kitties + Couture!

“LIKE” K+C ON FACEBOOK | FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER | FIND ME ON PINTEREST

37 comments

  1. Girl I LOVE that top, so bright and fun, and the cut is amaze!
    And yay to your Zumbaness, I would have never tried the class if it weren’t for your enthusiasm about it! ::booty shake:: :-)

    Love it all!
    <3 Amanda

  2. Cute outfit! We saw you on WordPress’s main page and had to follow after scrolling through your posts!

    xoxo,
    26*

    1. Hi Petra! Welcome to my little corner of the Internet! Thanks so much for your sweet comment and for following! Hope to see you in the comment section frequently! xo

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

