Spotted: Casual Friday

Blouse: Tobi.com // Jeans: {Courtesy of} Big Star Jeans USA // Shoes: Zara // Purse: {Courtsey of} Rebecca Minkoff // Sunglasses: D&G // Earrings: Kate Spade // Bow Tie: Asos // Bracelet: HRH Collection // Watch: Michael Kors // Rings: Low Luv x Erin Wasson, Colombia

I’d definitely call this my “casual look” for the week. Sometimes, nothing feels better than wearing a comfortable pair of jeans and a fuss-free button up blouse. Big Star Jeans USA recently sent over a pair of one of their jeans for me to style. I’m particularly picky with my jeans and what brands I buy, so I didn’t know what to expect, but that uncertainty quickly flew out the window as soon as I opened up the package and slipped into them. Color: (major) check! Stretch: check! Fit in all the right places: check! These jeans are seriously SO comfortable and, aside from the length (something that at 5’3″ I always have a problem with), they are perfect.

Have a great weekend, Kittens! See you back here on Monday with a new outfit post. XO

“LIKE” K+C ON FACEBOOK | FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER | FIND ME ON PINTEREST

46 comments

  1. I didn’t see the bow till you talked about it in the description! it looks so nice and i’m damn crazy with that blouse, I think I love polka dots! You look so pretty.

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

