Tie Dye + Acid Wash

Top + Jeans: Zara // Jacket: Tobi.com // Shoes: Pour La Victoire // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff BF // Sunglasses: D&G // Earrings: Kate Spade // Necklace: Spike the Punch // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelet: HRH Collection // Rings: Low Luv x Erin Wasson, Colombia

The ’80s called and they want their jeans back, but they’re not going anywhere! As soon as I spotted these bad boys at Zara over the weekend, I knew they had to come home with me. Given the chillier, gloomy weather we’ve had, I felt like I needed to rock them with a tougher look, which included pairing it with one of my favorite casual jackets from Tobi.com and my new favorite high-low tee from Zara.

“LIKE” K+C ON FACEBOOK | FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER | FIND ME ON PINTEREST

16 comments

  1. I love your Spike the Punch necklace! I have some of her Rainey necklaces & am planning on snatching up some more if I’m lucky!

  2. I love this! I love the feminine bag, it adds such an interesting touch! I love your blog and your style! Congrats on getting back in your black jeans…I love when that happens….

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

