Confessions of a Serious Shopaholic

Top: Urban Outfitters // Jeans: Brooklyn Industries // Jacket: Rebecca Minkoff “Becky” // Boots: Sam Edelman via Poshmark // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff // Sunglasses: D&G // Necklace: Nicole Miller // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: {Courtesy of} Shira Melody Jewelry, Stella & Dot via Poshmark, Vintage // Rings: Low Luv x Erin Wasson {Courtesy of} Azalea Boutique, House of Harlow 1960, Colombia

Honestly, someone needs to hide my wallet when I’m emotionally drained on rainy weekends like the one we just had. Why? Because I practically bought an entire new wardrobe in a matter of two days. Oops? #fashionbloggerprobz

On Saturday, I had the urge to do my fair share of online shopping (if you follow me on Twitter, you may have seen this happening real time). I hit up Tobi.com (four tops ordered), Zara.com (three pairs of shoes, two pairs of pants ordered), and ended up at VixSwimwear.com, where I snagged an adorable python bikini for my upcoming Cabo trip. As if that wasn’t enough, I headed in to SF on Sunday with my mom and did even more damage at Zara, H&M, and Nordstrom. SO many cute things that I can’t wait to share with you on the blog!

I love shopping for the new seasons…but now I need to make some major room in my currently over-stuffed closet. I will be adding to my Poshmark closet soon, so keep an eye out for new listings and, hey, you may even be tempted to shop my closet! ;)

“LIKE” K+C ON FACEBOOK | FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER | FIND ME ON PINTEREST

12 comments

  1. I like the stripes and neon! The lack of good stores (no Zara, no H&M, no Nordstrom, no Urban…) in my area always necessitates online shopping spreesβ€”but I feel your pain! And I’ll definitely check your Poshmark closet :)

  2. oh- i have never heard of tobi.
    I like this color combination a lot. actually- i saw an outfit very similar to this on a disney channel tv show called “Shake It up” :)

    I really like your posts btw- I look forward to more!

    God bless
    christine
    beyoutifulhope.blogpsot.com

  3. CUTIIIEEE!!!

    You are too funny and I can’t wait to see all the goodies come to the office!!! Annnd I think a lot of people want both that bag and watch listed on Poshmark asap…:-) hint hint.

    xoxo <3 <3 <3

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

