Citrus

Top: Zara // Jeans: Urban Outfitters // Jacket: Levi’s via Urban Outfitters // Shoes: Zara // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff Python MAC // Sunglasses: Burberry // Necklace: HRH Collection // Earrings: Kate Spade // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: Stella & Dot via Poshmark, Vintage // Rings: Etcetera, etc. Boutique, Colombia

It’s been one of the toughest and most emotional weeks of my life, but I knew that a dose of color would act like a great pick-me-up. What better way to do that than with my new bright yellow pants and my re-discovered citrus Zara top that I haven’t worn since last summer? And because I’ve been trying to challenge myself to mix unexpected prints, I had to throw in my favorite Rebecca Minkoff clutch.

Have a great weekend, Kittens! XO

“LIKE” K+C ON FACEBOOK | FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER | FIND ME ON PINTEREST

22 comments

  1. Love all the color, gorgeous! I spy a pretty amazing little arm fiesta, too ;) So sorry to hear it’s been a rough week – sending all my love. You did a beautiful remix here with this outfit – I hope your brilliance lets you conjure up a little switch on your stress, too! You’re as beautiful and bright-eyed as ever.

    xo Sarah
    http://sarahsambitions.com/

  2. A great outfit can always be a pick-me-up :) I’ve been searching for that bag! I want it to be my first RM purchase but it sells out so quickly! Love your denim jacket, great Friday look.

    1. I’ll keep my eyes peeled for you! My bag is the older version from a few seasons ago, but love the fact that a similar one has debuted again this spring. It’s definitely a staple!

  3. Oh, I hope next week goes better for you! You look delightful! So sunny and warm- reminds me that there are only 7 weeks left until summer vacation. the demin in this looks adds the country casual flare to your look. Perhaps it is the flowers, but your top and bottom remind me of the 50s floral print dresses. So cute!
    I am following you on bloglovin. <3 I hope you can stop by my blog too , and let me know what you think and follow me on GFC! ^_^

    God bless
    christine
    beyoutifulhope.blogspot.com

    1. Thanks so much for your kind words and sweet comment, Christine! Checking out your blog and will follow back now! Hope to see you around here more often! :)

      XO

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

