Neon Love

Top: Tobi // Jeans: Genetic Denim // Shoes: Steve Madden Grettta // Purse: {Courtesy of} Rebecca Minkoff Mini MAC // Sunglasses: Burberry // Necklace: TomTom Jewelry // Bracelets: ASOS Cuff, Stella & Dot via Poshmark, Vintage // Watch: Michael Kors // Rings: Low Luv x Erin Wasson {Courtesy of} Azalea Boutique, House of Harlow 1960, Colombia

Somehow, I’ve managed to find multiple ways to combine neon pink and neon yellow in one look a number of times this year and we’re only three months in! Now I’m dreaming of pairing this blouse with one of these AMAZING TomTom Jewelry necklaces that designer Elena posted on Instagram yesterday. Need. Want. Must-Have. NOW.

“LIKE” K+C ON FACEBOOK | FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER | FIND ME ON PINTEREST

13 comments

  1. Could it be? Do I see some photos catching the wind?? Love it and I am bummed our flower pic didn’t prevail- #fail. But I love that top and the button details on the back are the bomb dot com!

    <3 u
    Amanda

  2. I love the color of your clutch! It’s great with neon yellow. Don’t you love Tobi? I browse almost every day, so tempting!

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

