Hello, Spring. Hello, White Denim.

Polka Dot Top and Chambray Top: Madewell // White Denim: MANGO // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff Henry Satchel // Shoes: Zara // Sunglasses: Burberry // Earrings: Kate Spade // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: HRH Collection, Stella & Dot via Poshmark, Vintage // Rings: Low Luv x Erin Wasson, House of Harlow 1960, Colombia

One thing that I’m super excited about as the weather gets warmer is the chance to wear my white jeans more often (and, of course, buy new ones). I honestly think white denim makes any look seem so much more classier and feminine. Plus, I’m super excited to rock them with all of the colored blazers I’ve been accumulating this year.

“LIKE” K+C ON FACEBOOK | FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER | FIND ME ON PINTEREST

14 comments

  1. Can I just tell you how much I am loving that bag on you right now. If you ever want to part with it, let me know. :)

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

