Daily Uniform + New Friends

Chambray Top: Anthropologie // Sweater: H&M // Pants: JBrand // Shoes: Pour La Victoire // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff 5 Zip Clutch // Sunglasses: D&G // Bow Tie: Ban.Do // Necklace: HRH Collection // Earrings: Kate Spade // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: {Courtesy of} Shira Melody Jewelry, Stella & Dot via Poshmark, Vintage // Rings: House of Harlow 1960, Colombia

I’ve been so fortunate this year to have had the opportunity to meet so many new people across the country thanks to this blog, Twitter, as well as my job. On my recent trip to Austin, my friend Emma (owner of one of my favorite Austin boutiques, Etcetera, etc.) introduced me to her friend Shira of Shira Melody Jewelry. I had been drooling over some of Shira’s jewelry at Emma’s boutique last month and was so shocked when Shira gifted me with one of her designs! This seriously sweet girl is beyond talented. Her jewelry is not only classic, beautiful, and affordable (yay!), but they’re also really well-made. I’m currently now obsessing over this chain necklace and this gorgeous leather and faux snakeskin bracelet. So cute, right?

“LIKE” K+C ON FACEBOOK | FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER | FIND ME ON PINTEREST

9 comments

    1. Thanks, lady! Miss you too. I’m THIS close to banging my head against the wall to see if that helps get rid of the pain…but I have a slight feeling it won’t work. ;) See you manana!

    1. YES! :) I heart my bow ties! Thanks, love. I miss seeing your pretty smile! Let’s plan a trip to Austin to shop? “Bloggers gone Texan.” “SF bloggers go wild in Austin.” I can see it now… :)

      xo

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

