Purple Pants and Plaid Cape

Tee: Target // Sweater: H&M // Pants: {Courtesy of} JBrand // Cape: For Sale on Poshmark // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff BF // Shoes: Topshop // Sunglasses: Burberry // Necklace: HRH Collection // Earrings: Kate Spade // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: Stella & Dot via Poshmark, Vintage // Rings: Low Luv x Erin Wasson, House of Harlow 1960

As much as I love my blazers, I must admit that I’m far from a jacket/coat type of girl (can I be more Californian?). Even on the coldest of days, I tend to storm out of my apartment sans jacket and find myself shivering in the office. This was definitely one of those days. Fortunately for me, we have racks of clothing with plenty of jackets at work, so I was able to borrow this gorgeous cape for the day. Isn’t the plaid perfection? If this cape was my size, it would definitely be coming home with me.

For all those who are interested, the cape is a size small and currently for sale on Poshmark for only $45! BUT, if you join Poshmark with code “HBCYV” you’ll earn a $5 shopping credit to use towards your first purchase! What are you waiting for?! ;)

“LIKE” K+C ON FACEBOOK | FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER | FIND ME ON PINTEREST

14 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

