Spring? Can You Hear Me?

Blouse: Zara // Sweater: H&M // Skirt: Forever 21 // Shoes: Zara // Scarf: H&M // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff 5 Zip Clutch // Sunglasses: D&G // Earrings: Kate Spade // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: Stella & Dot via Poshmark, Vintage // Rings: Etcetera, etc. Boutique, TomTom Jewelry

I’m back! After a crazy, fun, sleepless, and exciting week in Austin for SXSW and Texas Style Council, I came home to rain, more rain, and even more rain. Yes, I admit–we haven’t had much of a winter here in the Bay and I’ve been extremely spoiled because of it. But in all seriousness, I’m ready to leave home without a jacket and without having to worry about ruining my adorable shoes. Fashion girl problems, I tell you. ;)

“LIKE” K+C ON FACEBOOK | FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER | FIND ME ON PINTEREST

16 comments

  1. YYAYYYYY! You are backkkk!!! :-) I agree that this rain is not making me the happiest of girls, but spring will be here oh so sooon!

    And I am obsessed with your puff ball scarf :-D

    <3 Amanda

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

