Polka Dots + Python

Blouse: Zara // Sweater: MANGO // Blazer: Forever 21 // Denim Shorts: TEXTILE Elizabeth & James // Shoes: Zara // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff 5 Zip Clutch // Sunglasses: D&G // Earrings: Kate Spade // Choker Necklace: H&M // Bracelets: ASOS Cuff, Stella & Dot via Poshmark, Vintage // Watch: Michael Kors // Rings: Low Luv x Erin Wasson, House of Harlow 1960, Colombia

If you don’t know by now, I have a slight shopping problem. I flew to Texas a couple of weeks ago for work and what’s the first thing I do after going through security at the airport? Stop by the MANGO store in the terminal and buy this adorable polka dot sweater. Did I need it? No. Do I need anything? Not really. Am I glad I bought it? Duhz. And of course I had to pair it with my new Zara sandals. I mean, polka dots and python are an unbelievable combination, right?

PS: I feel like I’m always talking about new shoes in my posts. Kind of obsessed with my growing collection, but now I need to make room for all of them…which only means I’m going to have to list some of my shoes for sale on Poshmark! ;) Find me on the app (@maria) and shop my closet!

“LIKE” K+C ON FACEBOOK | FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER | FIND ME ON PINTEREST

16 comments

  1. LOVE those shoes!! And only if you were my shoe size I would be able to snag some of them on Poshmark, darnit! But this look is so fabulous and I love the sweet top with those badasss shoes!!

    <3 <3 <3
    Amanda

  2. Hi Maria! I just wanted to stop by and let you know that it was such a pleasure meeting you this weekend at the TxSC. It was an overwhelming but incredibly inspiring experience and I am so glad that you were a part of it. I love your blog and can’t wait to see more!

    <3,
    Diana

    Frugal Fatshionista

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

