Sequinned Sunshine

Chambray Top: Anthropologie // Sweater: H&M // Skirt: H&M // Shoes: Zara // Purse: Marc Jacobs // Sunglasses: D&G // Earrings: Kate Spade // Necklace: Kate Spade // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: {Courtesy of} Oia Jules, H&M, Stella & Dot via Poshmark, Vintage // Rings: House of Harlow 1960, Colombia

I love the thought of wearing unexpected pieces to work and this gold sequin skirt is no exception. While I may have received some confused stares as I walked in to my gym after work, something that happens pretty much every time I walk in to the gym with my heels on, I have to say that the right dose of sparkle really does go a long way on the busiest of busy days. Plus, how great do the sequins look in the sun? Total #glittergirl status!

“LIKE” K+C ON FACEBOOK | FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER | FIND ME ON PINTEREST

8 comments

  1. I love how you nonchalantly paired the sequins with a sweater, sooo cute! It was great seeing you at the poshmark party, you’re such a cutie! xx

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

