Red Cheetah

Cheetah Top: Etcetera, etc. Boutique // Chambray Top: Madewell // Pants: Zara // Shoes: Zara // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff Henry // Sunglasses: Burberry // Earrings: Kate Spade // Necklaces: TomTom Jewelry, Madewell // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: HRH Collection, Stella & Dot via Poshmark // Rings: Etcetera, etc. Boutique, House of Harlow 1960, Colombia

On my recent trip to Austin, I kind of went a little crazy at my friend Emma’s adorable boutique, Etcetera, etc. and ended up walking out of the store with a handful of tops and accessories, many of which incorporated animals somehow. I’m totally obsessed with this cheetah tank. It’s amazingly comfy and perfect for layering. If ya’ll are in Austin, be sure to swing by her amazing boutique on 2nd street! I know I’ll be stopping by again this weekend during Texas Style Council!

“LIKE” K+C ON FACEBOOK | FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER | FIND ME ON PINTEREST

10 comments

  1. me encanta ese moño que te haces, te queda tan bien… a mi me encantan los moños pero si me hago algo así parecería una vieja podonga jajajaja… ventajas de la juventud… saludos cuídate mucho…. ;-)

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

