I Need Your Help, New York City!

Living in California is full of advantages…that is until you find out that you’re ON A BILLBOARD IN TIMES SQUARE! Everyone that lives in or will be in NYC this month, I need your help! I’m not sure I’ll be able to make it to NYC this month and would LOVE if you could please (please!) help me get a picture of my billboard that is currently playing for Forever 21! Here’s where to find it:

  • The billboard is over the doors to the Forever 21 store in Times Square (1540 Broadway), next door to the Disney store and across from the Marriot Marquis Hotel
  • It’s a digital billboard with content playing throughout 24/7 and changing every 10-15 seconds. My billboard (image above) will be a part of that, so you might have to wait until it pops up.
  • It will be up there throughout this entire month! (…I mean, really? Pinch me!)

Feel free to Tweet me any pictures (@justmamor) or email me directly: kittiesandcouture@gmail.com. THANK YOU for your help! xo

37 comments

  1. I am so proud of you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That is so freaking cool. You look HOT and beautiful, my little fashionista hermana. xoxo

  2. Maria!!!!! I AM IN NEW YORK!!!!! I will go take pictures of it tomorrow! How exciting! Congratulations :) I know the feeling, I was in a billboard once too!

    xo

  3. Wow! Congratz! This is pretty surreal, you’re well on your way to becoming a bonafide celebrity! Happy friday, and have a great weekend. :-)

  4. Hola María!!!… muchas felicitaciones por el “Billboard”…. quién mejor que tu para estar ahí… espero que alguien pueda tomarte las fotitos para que no te pierdas ese momento… suerte y de nuevo muchas felicidades… cariños, Brenda ♥

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

