Pastel Pink Nails

Sweater: Zara // Jeans: Rich & Skinny // Blazer: Zara // Shoes: Topshop // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff BF // Sunglasses: Burberry // Earrings: Kate Spade // Necklace: Spike The Punch // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: Stella & Dot via Poshmark, Vintage // Rings: Etcetera, etc. Boutique, {Courtesy of} Azalea Boutique Low Luv x Erin Wasson, House of Harlow 1960

The sweet girls at Forever 21 HQ recently sent me over a few of their new “Love & Beauty” nail polishes to test out. Thanks to my talented friends and the countless number of gorgeous photos I come across on Pinterest, I have recently been more and more inspired to paint my own nails instead of waiting every four weeks to go to the salon for a professional mani. And while I’m far from a pro at doing my own nails, I do have to say that I’m loving the way these turned out. The salmon, pastel peachy pink color is so pretty and stands out, even against my fair skin. Colors on the nails: “Peach” and “Silver.”

PS: Are you coming to Poshmark’s San Francisco Posh Party? Come join me and my fabulous co-workers (pictured above!) as we throw the ultimate shopping party in our home city! It’s going to be amazing! Really hope to see you there. :)

“LIKE” K+C ON FACEBOOK | FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER | FIND ME ON PINTEREST

16 comments

    1. Thanks, Cess! This purple blazer might still be one of my favorite ones in my collection…after the black Rebecca Minkoff blazer I recently bought, of course. :) xo

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

