{Bow} Tied Up

Top: Madewell // Jacket: Zara // Jeans: Genetic Denim // Purse: Marc Jacobs // Shoes: Steve Madden // Sunglasses: D&G // Bow Tie: Ban.Do via Etcetera, etc. Boutique //Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: Asos Cuff, Stella & Dot via Poshmark, Vintage // Rings: TomTom Jewelry, House of Harlow 1960

I spent the last week in Texas for work and let me tell you this: I heart Texas, ya’ll! I had such a blast meeting tons of new gals and fellow bloggers in Dallas, San Antonio, and Austin. And what’s better than that? Well, Poshmark (where I work) is sponsoring the Texas Style Council Conference in less than two weeks and I get to go back to Austin, see some of the ladies I met, and meet even more! Will you be there? Let me know and we’ll make plans to meet up! :)

Texas Style Council

“LIKE” K+C ON FACEBOOK | FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER | FIND ME ON PINTEREST

15 comments

  1. What a bummer! I wish I was going to be in Austin/San Antonio then! I’ll be there in May. My husband’s family lives there so we go a couple times a year. It would be nice to meet all you and put a face to all the names! Haha. Maybe by coincidence one of your Poshmark Texas trips will land on a time I’m there too. Austin is definitely one of the best places I have ever been to. Love it there!

  2. What an adorable bow! Love that fun detail. I went to Austin a few years ago, and love the relaxed, vintage vibe. Cannot wait to return, watch some live music, do some shopping and eat BBQ someday. You’re so lucky!

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

