Girl In The Rose Gold Shoes

Top: Zara // Pants: Zara // Jacket: Anthropologie // Shoes: Topshop // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff // Sunglasses: Burberry // Earrings: Kate Spade // Necklace: HRH Collection // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: {Courtesy of} Oia Jules, Stella & Dot via Poshmark, Vintage // Rings: TomTom Jewelry, House of Harlow 1960, Colombia

As if my silver metallic platforms weren’t enough, I had to have these feminine rose gold ones as well! How perfect is the color? And they inspired me to reach in to my closet and pull out my adorable Rebecca Minkoff clutch that hasn’t been shown enough love lately…mostly because I’m too lazy to have to worry about holding a clutch as I walk out of my apartment in the morning with 50 other bags on my shoulder (computer bag, gym bag, etc.) and a million other things in my hands. That said, this amazing leather clutch is still one of my favorites!

Have a great weekend, all!

“LIKE” K+C ON FACEBOOK | FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER | FIND ME ON PINTEREST

25 comments

    1. Thanks, Larissa! Unfortunately, I’ve had this jacket for a year now. Isn’t it fab? Love that it combines the toughness of a moto jacket with a feminine lace-like print. :)

      1. Thank you, Louisa! Very sweet of you. :) The shoes are actually amazingly comfortable–but I’m a sucker for a good high heel and can practically run in them at this point.

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

