Pastel + Gray

Dress: {Courtesy of} Sugarlips Apparel // Shoes: Sam Edelman via Poshmark // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff 5 Zip Clutch (similar) // Sunglasses: D&G // Earrings: Kate Spade // Necklace: Forever 21 // Watch: Michael Kors (similar) // Bracelets: Stella & Dot via Poshmark, Vintage // Rings: Low Luv x Erin Wasson, House of Harlow 1960, Colombia

I woke up this morning with the sun beaming in my bedroom. Sunshine after a few days of rain meant I could pull out my new color-blocked dress that the sweet folks at Sugarlips Apparel recently sent me. I have a feeling I will be wearing this hi-low dress all throughout spring and summer, as it’s one of the most comfortable (and forgiving) casual dresses I own! Plus, I love the color combination. I have a soft spot for anything that pairs up pastels with gray.

“LIKE” K+C ON FACEBOOK | FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER | FIND ME ON PINTEREST

15 comments

  1. The coral adds such a great pop of color! I love that you get two different looks depending on which way you’re facing. And your hair looks stunning, by the way. :)

    1. LOVE that it does look like two different dresses because of the colors and how they’re aligned on the dress.

      OMG thanks for the compliment on the hair. I honestly barely brushed it in the morning and slept on it wet the night before. ;)

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

