Silver Metallic Platforms

Top: Forever 21 // Jeans: Zara (similar) // Sweater: H&M // Shoes: Topshop // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff Henry (similar) // Sunglasses: Burberry // Earrings: Kate Spade // Necklace: Kate Spade, Erica Weiner // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: Stella & Dot via Poshmark, Rebecca Minkoff, Vintage // Rings: Low Luv x Erin Wasson, House of Harlow 1960, Colombia

As soon as I spotted these shiny metallic loafer platform pumps, I knew I had to get them (even if it took over three weeks for the Postman to deliver them to me!). How awesome are they? I can honestly blind people with these shoes because they reflect so well–that or use them as mirrors whenever I need to reapply my lipstick. Plus, how cute are the tassels?

Side note: These are shoes #1 of 4 that I have had delivered this week. I think I may have a shoe addiction…

“LIKE” K+C ON FACEBOOK | FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER | FIND ME ON PINTEREST

12 comments

  1. This shoes are amazing! I wanted a similar pair – they were JC wedges – but I never found them in my size. Love these!

    Addiction, schmaddiction! Shop away, friend! (Enabler alert!!)

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

