Floral Pants

Top: Nordstrom // Floral Pants: J BrandΒ  // Blazer: Forever 21 (similar) // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff (similar) // Shoes: Pour La Victoire (similar) // Sunglasses: D&G // Earrings: Kate Spade // Necklace: Erica Weiner // Watch: Michael Kors (similar) // Bracelets: ASOS Cuff, Stella & Dot via Poshmark, Vintage // Rings: TomTom Jewelry, CCSkye, Colombia

I took my mom out on a shopping date last weekend without any intention on finding things to buy myself (ahem, isn’t that always the case?). Needless to say, as soon as I set my eyes on these floral J Brand jeans, I dug through the pile to find my size and automatically strutted to the register. I’m such a sucker for JBrand jeans. They always fit like a glove and are super soft, not to mention they aren’t a foot extra long on me (I am way too lazy to get things hemmed). These fun-printed pants are bound to make a number of appearances on this blog in the upcoming months, apologies in advance!

Have a great weekend, Kittens! xo

PS: Don’t forget to enter my StyleMint Giveaway! Giveaway ends on 2/14 at 11:59pm PST!

“LIKE” K+C ON FACEBOOK | FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

25 comments

  1. Those are awesome floral pants! I’ve been seeing (and wanting) so many of the bright versions but I love that the muted color can be paired with such fun pieces like that pink blazer. You look adorable as usual!

  2. Very lovely – and in that color they’ll go with almost everything. I saw some small flower print pants at F21 the other day and wondered if it would be the next big thing for denim – looks like it will be! I used to rock a nice pair of floral leggings back in the day…middle school, actually…ahhh memories.

    1. Thanks, Amber! Definitely feeling extra springy with the floral. :) I used to have tons of bright floral pants too! And now I’m embracing them once again. ;)

  3. i loooove this outfit! you are so adorable. i love every piece of it! i was so glad to find your blog today, you’re in the bay area right? i’m thinkin about putting together some sort of bay area fashion bloggers meet up, i’d love to hear your thoughts on that! :)

    1. Hi Sharde! Thanks for checking out my blog and the amazing compliments. :) Yep, I’m in the Bay Area and love the idea of a fashion bloggers meet-up! There’s tons of us here and we need to make sure we keep contact regularly! :) Plus, I’m always ready to meet new people.

      Hope to see you around here often! x

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

