L.A. Poshmark Posh Party

Myself, Miriam, Tracy, Alex, Amanda

I started a new, fabulous job at Poshmark last month and one of my first projects was organizing a little fiesta in sunny Los Angeles to help celebrate the launch of the app and to introduce ourselves to the L.A. crowd (yeah, pinch me! So fun!). The party was last Thursday night at The Crescent Hotel in Beverly Hills. We had an amazing turnout and I got to meet so many awesome people. Thank you to all those who made it out or joined in on the fun on their iPhones via the Poshmark app! Can’t wait to be back in la-la land.

What I’m wearing: T-Shirt: {Courtesy of} Stylemint // Sequin Skirt: H&M // Blazer: Rebecca Minkoff “Becky” Blazer // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff (on sale via Poshmark) // Shoes: Pour La Victoire // Neklace: On sale via Poshmark // Flower Pin: Zara // Bracelets: ASOS cuff, HRH Collection, Stella & Dot via Poshmark, Vintage // Watch: Michael Kors // Rings: YSL, TomTom Jewelry

The Poshmark Team <3: LyAnn, Manish, Me, Tracy, Amanda, Carlina

LyAnn and I

Amanda and I

Pamela, Amanda, Miriam, LyAnn

Lauren, Miriam, Sophia, Amber, Sheryl, Deniz, Erin, Alex, Jamie

Miriam, Alex, Sophia

Sheryl, Crystal, April Lyn

Sheryl and I

April Lyn and Crystal

Jhanna and Ines

April Lyn, Crystal, Sophia

Shari and I

29 comments

  1. Wow that was fast, you got these pics out super quick! Love everything, wish I took more pics with our friends and guests :( Glad you got them though!

    xo Carlina
    allergictovanilla.com

  2. Looks like so much fun! Way to start your new job with a party, Maria! :) You looked gorgeous as usual, and I love how Carlina styled that Rodarte for Target dress. I have it, as well!

  3. Que fotos hermosas… las chicas se veían espectaculares sobre todo tú y Alex estaban bellas… se ve que la pasaron super!!!… muchas felicidades por tu nuevo empleo y mucho éxito en esta nueva etapa de tu vida… ♥

  4. Congrats on your new gig Maria! We luv having you here and can’t imagine a time when you weren’t part of the Poshmark team. The pics are great. Everyone looks gorgeous – of course!

    xoxo-
    Tracy

    1. Thank you again for making it to the event! It was so great to meet you. Please feel free to borrow any of these pics (more will be added to Poshmark’s Facebook soon!). Yes, please let me know when you will be in SF. I’d love to meet up! xo

  5. so many cute photos! thanks for sharing/posting! it was so nice to meet you & the rest of the poshmark team. will def need to meet up when i’m in the bay area in a few weeks! xx

    1. We love you, Chloe Rose Girls! :) I seriously need to meet you guys though. Was so bummed I missed the event at the boutique, but hopefully see you soon!

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

