Mixed Berries

Top: Zara // Pants: JBrand // Blazer: Asos // Shoes: Sam Edelman via Poshmark // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff 5-Zip Clutch // Sunglasses: Burberry // Necklace: Nicole Miller // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: HRH Collection, Stella & Dot via Poshmark, Vintage // Rings: Low Luv x Erin Wasson, Colombia

I’ve been on an endless hunt for the perfect red blazer for the last few months. During one of my recent window shopping adventures online, I came across this dark raspberry-colored boyfriend blazer from Asos and knew that it had to come home to me, especially after seeing it was on sale! I guess you could call me a blazer addict, as this is the third one that I’ve added to my growing collection this year alone. Funny thing is, I’m still looking for a bright red blazer…oh, and a pastel mint one!

“LIKE” K+C ON FACEBOOK | FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

20 comments

  1. Purple and burgundy look magical together – the best part is that it is totally unexpected –
    i have to try it – you wore it beautifully.

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

