California Winter + L.A. Poshmark Party

Sweater: {Courtesy of} Forever 21 // Denim Shorts: TEXTILE by Elizabeth & James // Boots: Dolce Vita via Poshmark // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff (similar) // Sunglasses: Burberry // Earrings: Anthropologie // Necklace: House of Harlow 1960 // Cuffs: Asos // Rings: YSL (similar), Colombia

We’re having a streak of good winter weather in California (what else is new?) and I was inspired to pull out my denim shorts that I practically lived in all summer long. Originally, I had paired this outfit with a different set of booties, but quickly changed out of them as soon as the Postman dropped these DV boots off for me at the office. I snagged them, practically new, from Poshmark thanks to Sheryl from Walk In Wonderland. I love a good deal!

PS: Are you in Los Angeles this Thursday? If so, I’d love to meet you! I’m going to be in L.A., along with the rest of the Poshmark team, to throw our first live Posh Party at The Crescent Hotel in Beverly Hills. Here are the details:

If you aren’t in L.A. or can’t make the event, you can still join us for shopping fun as we host the Posh Party virtually through the Poshmark app (download here). The virtual shopping party starts at 7:30pm PST!

“LIKE” K+C ON FACEBOOK | FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

10 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

