Denim On Denim

Tee: Target // Sweater: H&M (similar) // Denim Vest: Topshop  // Jeans: Genetic Denim (similar on sale) // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff (similar) // Shoes: Steve Madden Grettta // Sunglasses: Burberry // Necklace: HRH Collection // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: ASOS Cuff, Stella & Dot via Poshmark, Vintage // Rings: YSL (similar), House of Harlow 1960, Colombia

Couldn’t think of a better way to rock a multi-denim look than with bright orange, flares, studs, animal print, and a crazy amount of statement-making bling. Yes, I agree–that’s a whole ‘lotta look going on, but somehow, everything worked together in my eyes.

PS: I recently started a new job and I’m loving the fact that I can change up the scenery for my daily outfit pictures. Carlina and I ventured out around the neighborhood and came across one of our favorite new spots for pictures! How great are the doors on this shed?

“LIKE” K+C ON FACEBOOK | FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

14 comments

  1. AHHH so freakin’ cute! I love the denim on denim look, and you my friend are pulling it OFF! :) Love our new “secret” spot,ha!

    xo Carlina
    allergictovanilla.com

    1. LOVE them too (and so glad I got them with you!). I’m dying to get my hands on a short sleeve turtle neck knit sweater to wear with these jeans. If you don’t have one, maybe a classic button-up blouse an your brown cropped faux fur vest!

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

