Valentine’s Day Came Early

Blouse: Zara (similar) // Sweater: H&M (similar) // Pants: Zara (similar) // Shoes: Zara // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff Henry (similar) // Sunglasses: Burberry // Necklace: Spike The Punch + The Glitter Guide // Bracelets: HRH Collection, Stella & Dot via Poshmark, Vintage // Watch: Michael Kors // Rings: Low Luv x Erin Wasson (similar), Colombia

I walked out of the apartment this morning, looked down at the outfit I pieced together after waking up late, and realized that I probably should have saved this outfit for Valentine’s Day. But to be honest, I have been so inspired by all of the pink and red outfit combinations that I’ve come across on other blogs and on Pinterest that I knew eventually I would try my hand at it.

Now I’m craving Valentine’s Day candy…

“LIKE” K+C ON FACEBOOK | FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

14 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

