Winter Stripes and Skulls

Sweater Dress: H&M (similar) // Jacket: Rebecca Minkoff “Becky” // Booties: Sam Edelman via Poshmark // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff BF (similar) // Scarf: Alexander McQueen (similar) // Sunglasses: Burberry // Necklace: House of Harlow 1960 // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: Stella & Dot via Poshmark, Vintage // Rings: YSL (similar), Colombia

I couldn’t help but rock these Sam Edelman booties again, but this time I was excited to pair them up with a sweater dress (after being inspired by this image from Pinterest). Mind you, it’s the middle of winter so please excuse my see-through legs, but let’s focus on how fab the booties look. I think I’m going to have to wear them with my black mullet skirt, as seen here, next and maybe even my denim shorts + black or dark purple-colored tights!

Have you bought something lately that you’re totally obsessing over and can’t stop wearing? I want to know!

“LIKE” ON FACEBOOK | FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

21 comments

  1. Love this look!!! Beautiful dress, not to speak about booties!! Great style and blog!!
    xoxo

    Jelena
    glamfabchameleon.blogspot.com

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

