Studded

Plaid Button-Up: {Courtesy of} Forever 21 (similar on sale) // Sweater: H&M (similar on sale) // Pants: Zara // Booties: Sam Edelman via Poshmark // Belt: Banana Republic // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff // Earrings: {Courtesy of} Forever 21 // Necklace: Nicole Miller // Bracelets: HRH Collection, Stella & Dot via Poshmark, Vintage // Watch: Michael Kors // Rings: Low Luv x Erin Wasson (similar), Forever 21, Colombia

I recently bought these brand new booties from Poshmark for a steal and can’t stop wearing them! I got them at the perfect time of the year, as we’re getting drenched with showers and I own very few boots…or at least boots that are at least 4-inches tall. I had to also pull out this Rebecca Minkoff dalamatian-print and studded bag I got recently. How fabulous is it?

Have a great week!

18 comments

  1. oh man, those boots are good in pics, but even better in person! I’m kinda jelly my feet aren’t a 6.5, because you know I would be stealing them from you or LyAnn! :)

    xo Carlina
    allergictovanilla.com

    1. Yay twinsies! Thanks, doll! I’m kind of obsessed because it’s been over a week since I got my mani and the color has yet to chip! (watch now it chips tomorrow after I just jinxed myself…)

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

