Fancy Feet

Tee: Target // Sweater: H&M // Jeans: Zara // Shoes: Zara // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff Henry (similar) // Sunglasses: Burberry // Earrings + Necklace: Forever 21 // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: Stella & Dot, Vintage // Rings: Low Luv x Erin Wasson, Gilt Groupe, Colombia

As much as I’d like to say otherwise, I go through my fair share of mornings where I feel uninspired with my wardrobe and all I want is to put on the easiest outfit I can reach for out ofΒ  my closet. This is exactly what happened this sleepless morning. That is, until I spotted my silver glitter platforms peeking out from the corner of my closet. Somehow, my entire look (and mood) transforms every time I slip into them. Do you have anything in your closet that makes you feel that way?

8 comments

  1. Very jealous of your Zara shoe finds and that you can fit in them. I’m a size 5 and they no longer make a 35 :( Resorting to their kids flats… but definitely missing their beautiful heels!

  2. Those are some incredible and beautiful heels. They’d brighten my day instantly! I have some sparkly pieces that I love to wear to brighten things up a bit.

    1. Thanks, Melissa! They’re definitely just what I needed to turn this casual look to a new level. There’s nothing better than a bit of sparkle to do that for any outfit!

  3. I love the sparkly heels and they definitely spice this outfit up. I feel uninspired quite often, it takes me almost 30 minutes and trying on different things in my closet to figure it out. I think it’s a fashion lover thing.

    xoxo
    FAKE EMPIRE
    http://www.shopfake.com

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

