Channeling Spring

Tee: Target // Chambray Top: Anthropologie // Skirt: {Gifted} Forever 21 // Shoes: Cathy Jean // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff Henry (similar) // Sunglasses: Burberry // Necklaces: TomTom Jewelry, Erica Weiner // Cuffs: ASOS // Rings: YSL (similar), Low Luv x Erin Wasson, Colombia // Elephant Stud Earrings: Anthropologie

Thanks to Mother Nature, I got the chance to dip myself into a spring-inspired outfit (AKA I didn’t even wear a jacket today!). This new skirt from Forever 21 is equally part feminine and romantic, while my new cuffs from ASOS helped give the look the edgy spin I always crave. Plus, I love how my gray leather purse looks next to the salmon-colored skirt.

26 comments

    1. Thanks, babes! Isn’t the skirt amaze? And my cuffs…they’re on another level. FINALLY found some that aren’t so huge on my tiny, weak wrists. xo

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

