Lady In Lace

Denim Top: Anthropologie // Sweater: Zara (similar) // Skirt: Forever 21 (similar on sale) // Shoes: Zara (similar) // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff Mini MAC Clutch (similar) // Collar Necklace: H&M // Sunglasses: Burberry // Earrings: Anthropologie // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: Stella & Dot, Forever 21, Vintage // Rings: YSL (similar), Forever 21, Colombia

I took advantage of the warm weather to pull out my new black lace skirt and knew right away that I had to pair up this classic piece with the jewel-adorned peep-toe slingback pumps I recently snagged on sale from Zara. To tone down the look for work, I reverted to my go-to combination–a button up and sweater, topped with my gold collar necklace. Love the end result: a preppy, feminine outfit.

How else would you suggest I wear this skirt? Let me know in the comment section!

6 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

