Neon Accent

Top: Tobi.com // Pants: Zara (similar) // Shoes: Zara (similar) // Purse: {Gifted} Rebecca Minkoff Mini MAC Clutch (similar) // Sunglasses: Burberry // Necklace: H&M // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: Stella & Dot, Forever 21, Vintage // Rings: Low Luv x Erin Wasson, Gilt Groupe

Pretty obsessed with my new high-low top from Tobi.com that I snagged on sale the day after Christmas. I love how this standard tan button-up top was spruced up with neon accents, buttons down the back, and uneven hemline. Also, how fabulous are my new faux leather pants and shoes (which were on sale and are crazy comfortable)? Yes…I admit I did a bit of shopping for myself over the holiday break. But can you blame me? So many good sales!

Special thanks to Adiel for bringing me balloons for my birthday! xo

19 comments

    1. Isn’t it so good? You should get it. It would look amazing on that tall body of yours. :)

      Thank you, Santina! So excited to see you this weekend. xx

  1. yowza- that’s one hot mama there! You are on fire, missy! So many good things all rolled into one! Love it all! Happy b-day!

    xo Carlina
    allergictovanilla.com

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

