Forever 21 Styling Event Giveaway!

1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8

I’ve partnered up with Forever 21 to help celebrate the grand opening of their new store on Stockton Street in San Francisco! One lucky SF Bay Area Kitties + Couture reader will be invited to shop with me next Friday, January 6th at the new store. The winner will receive a $100 gift card from Forever 21 to purchase some of their favorite pieces to kick off the new year. Fun, right?!

Not a Bay Area native? Don’t fret! I’ll be choosing a runner up who will snag up a $25 Forever 21 gift card!

To enter:

  • Leave a comment on this post letting me know what trends or pieces you currently have on your shopping list. A faux fur stole, chain link necklace, or a fabulous pair of metallic pumps? I want to know!
  • Leave your name, email address, and whether or not you’re from the SF Bay Area.

For additional entries: (you can do one or all of the following for more chances to win)

The rules:

  • Winners will be chosen at random and contacted via email
  • Giveaway ends on Tuesday, January 3rd at 11:59 p.m. PST
  • Grand prize: Transportation is not provided. Winner is responsible for getting to and from the store by themselves. Winner must arrive to the Forever 21 store on Stockton Street in SF by 9:45am on 01/06 and check in with a Forever 21 associate. No cash prize provided, just the gift card and the chance to shop with me! :)

I’m really excited about this one and can’t wait to shop with one of YOU! Good luck!

54 comments

  1. eeeek! Forever 21 is seriously one of my favorite places to shop. I was just at the new location the day after xmas! When I found out they were there my eyes lit up! Everything is soooo beautiful! I’m currently coveting sequins and sparkles, masculine-inspired flats, and the high-low trend! I’m a Bay Area native (and plan to visit the new store again today, haha!). Would LOVE to win!

    chanda
    chandamheer@gmail.com

    xoxo,
    http://pancakeSTACKER.blogspot.com

  2. im loving the whole leggings trend. it makes me happy to see the patterns and metalic ones coming in style.

    dollhousecreation(at)gmail(dot)com
    shannon thompson

    sadly im not in the SF Bay Area.
    Im in the Tampa bay area.

  3. I’m looking to revamp my wardrobe in the New Year and I would love to pair with Forever 21 to make my dream a reality. Fun sweaters, metallic tops, colored jeans, and cute blazers! <3

  4. I love your picks above! I specially want the metallic leggings (#8), the shorts (#5), the mullet skirt (#4), the necklace (#7), and the boyfriend jacket (#6)…Wait, is there anything I don’t like?!? SUCH cute things!!! I love it all…I want it all…Christmas doesn’t need to be over yet!!! One more thing…Did I mention faux leather pants? Los quiero. ;)

  5. Everything is on my list from skinny jeans to high heels. I am a school counselor here in the city and in a dyer need for new clothes to go out in and to wear for work. Looking forward to being turned into a cute and sexy woman;).

  6. I’d love to get a nice pair of dark wash skinny jeans, some gold rings, a floral skirt (I know, I know, but I just cannot wait until summer!), and I really want a pair of nude pumps!
    I’m not from the SF bay area.
    I also follow you on bloglovin’.

  7. Maria this is amazing!! Since I’m already in the bay, this would be so fun :)
    On my list are leather leggings
    shirt dresses
    fun prints mixed
    more hair accessories
    and cute colorful ballet flats

  8. Some trends that are definitely on my list this season include high-low skirts and button-ups, maxi skirts, button-ups with the shoulder cut-outs, peter pan collars, gold and/or silver cuff bracelets, collar necklaces, loafers, high heeled booties, thigh high socks, and double rings!

    Rachel Reyes
    RachelReyes93@yahoo.com
    From San Diego, California!

    I liked and followed! :)

  9. Fabuloso! My top trend picks for now and spring ’12 are pastel boyfriend blazers, all white outfits with neon accents (especially neon wedges!) and I love the high-low midi skirt you chose for #4! Forever obsessed with arm parties, too, especially pairing dainty vs. chunky and ornate vs. simple.

    I like Kitties + Couture on Facebook on both my personal and blog page!

    I tweeted about the giveaway, too – http://twitter.com/#!/SarahsAmbitionS/status/153066077511880704

    I follow you on Bloglovin’!

    And I think you’re swell and this giveaway is a really cool idea – I love that we have to mention our favorite trends/pieces!

    Sarah, in San Francisco
    ambitionsmag.tumblr.com
    sarahsambitions@gmail.com

  10. My closet needs a lot of stuff right now! I’m searching for some cute new leggings, sparkly shoes, a great new hat, and a cute but comfy sweater!
    -Crystal – CrystalW07 at aol.com (not from the bay area)

  11. The trends I am loving right now include –

    Colors: Orange and navy
    Prints: Polka dots
    Style: The high/low dresses

    I am totally wanting to add a pair of red pants to my wardrobe!

    Wish I was in SF so we could shop together! :) Alas, I am in Michigan.

    – Katie, fashionfrugality at gmail.com

  12. The thing I want the most are these super glittery green pumps. It’s killing me!

    Jen
    Nope, I live in Mississippi.

    Ladytink_534(at)yahoo(dot)com

  13. Just love Forever 21! Recently I’ve been looking for comfy, causal sweaters. Also in search for some nude heels for the new year.

    -Jenee
    happie2smile@hotmail.com

    *Liked Kitties&Couture on Facebook
    *Tweeted about this post also
    *Not from the SF Bay Area

  14. I am really loving anything with sequins!!! I love the sparkle and i’m glad there are so many sequined options now!

    Woo….always good finds and Forev.

    — Francesca Parodifrom the bay area Fparodi16@gmail.com

  15. LOVE the store , LOVE the products, LOVE the prices!! Love the courduroy blue leggings, faux fur coat, sequins clutch, faux leather pants, and sexy evening black dresses! And I want more of it to add to my wardrobe ! Love it. Thank you for being here!

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

