Reflecting

Top: Zara // Skirt: H&M (similar on sale) // Jacket: Nordstrom (similar) // Shoes: Cathy Jean (similar) // Purse: Marc Jacobs Single Quilted Shoulder Bag // Necklace: HRH Collection // Rings: YSL, BCBG // Bracelets: Stella & Dot, Forever 21 // Watch: Michael Kors // Earrings: Anthropologie

As the year comes to an end, it’s only natural to take a moment and really reflect on the last twelve months. Let me tell you: it’s been one hell of a ride! Tons of ups, downs, and plenty of in-betweens. And while I experienced my fair share of moments that still make me cringe to this day, I know that I’ve come out stronger and ready for what’s next (cue in Miss Britney Spears). Bring it, 2012. I’m SO ready for you!

10 comments

  1. You looked so amazing last night. So glad I got to host with you. One of the best things about 2011 to me was meeting and becoming friends with you. Hooray for 2012. Can’t wait to see what it brings us all. Have an amazing Christmas.

    1. You’re too sweet, Jeanne! Thank you. I hope you and the cute little family you have are having the best holiday season! Miss you and promise to see you soon! xo

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

