Shop With Me: Faux Fur and Cozy Outerwear

Guess what? I’m co-hosting another Posh Party on the Poshmark iPhone app tonight and I’m inviting you to party and shop with me! The best part: You can join the party from wherever you are! Here’s the scoop:

1. Download the free Poshmark app for your iPhone and register for an account

2. Open up the app at 7pm PST tonight (12.21)

3. Browse, buy, and sell your unwanted (but loved) fashions and accessories. Comment on and give hearts to your favorite listings!

The theme of this Posh Party is “Faux Fur and Cozy Outerwear,” so come prepared to list and buy goodies that will keep you warm and looking fabulous. I’m especially excited for this one, as I’m totally in love with faux fur this season and can’t wait to see what items get listed. Also, I’m a sucker for a good sweater, so please, list away and let me give in to my shopping addiction! ;)

Hope to see you on the app tonight!

{images via Pinterest}

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

