Blogger Style Challenge: SOREL Footwear

Chambray Top: Anthropologie // Sweater: H&M (similar) // Jeans: Zara (similar on sale) // Boots: {Gifted} SOREL Footwear // Scarf: H&M // Wallet: Rebecca Minkoff (similar) // Sunglasses: Burberry // Elephant Earrings: Anthropologie // Necklace: Kate Spade (similar on sale) // Rings: YSL, Colombia // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: Stella & Dot, Vintage

Earlier this week, my adorable friend and fellow fashion blogger Meghan of Voila challenged me, Krystal of This Time Tomorrow, Rebecca of Thirty-Five Inch Inseam, and Adiel of It’s Because I Think Too Much to a Friday style challenge: post a cute look wearing our SOREL Footwear. This challenge couldn’t have come at a better time, as we’re experiencing extremely chilly weather in the Bay Area this week. Not surprisingly, these boots proved to not only be unbelievably comfortable and eye-catching, but they provided the perfect amount of warmth for my feet (i.e. no sweaty feet here…ew).

I pulled out my pink and white striped sweater to balance the industrial and rough look of the boots. And I couldn’t help but wear this knit scarf again. All I was missing was a cabin in the snow, an unlimited supply of coffee/tea/beer, and fuzzy ear muffs.

Hey, it’s Friday–yippee! Oh. And, hey. I’m on vacation–yippeeee! ;)

22 comments

  1. You are the most stylish snow-bunny I’ve seen! :-) I actually really like the ruggedness of the boots with the layered striped sweater!

    <3 <3 <3

  2. Adorable, and the boots are actually pretty rugged chic- I think! :) I would totes wear them around the city on an errand day!! Great score! Happy holidays, and happy vacation, my dear!

    xo Carlina
    allergictovanilla.com

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

