Layers + Dalmatian Print

Chambray Top: Anthropologie // Sweater: H&M (similar) // Faux Fur Vest: Zara (similar) // Jeans: Rich & Skinny (similar on sale) // Shoes: Senso (similar) // Purse: {Gifted} Rebecca Minkoff (similar) // Knit Hat: H&M // Sunglasses: Burberry // Necklace: H&M // Belt: Banana Republic // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: Rebecca Minkoff, Vintage // Rings: Low Luv x Erin Wasson Bone Armor Ring, MANGO

Waking up for work since I’ve been back from Las Vegas and NYC this week has been challenging, not just because I haven’t been getting much sleep, but because temperatures are dropping into the ’30s! Needless to say, I needed to ensure I was bundled up before I left my apartment and not only did I pull out my large knit sweater, but topped it off with my faux fur vest. I was perfectly toasty and love that I played with denim on denim, gray on gray. :)

Two other things:

1. How FABULOUS are my new dalmatian-printed shoes? I spotted (no pun intended) these bad boys the second I walked in to the boutique at our hotel in Las Vegas last week and knew they were going to come home with me. I especially love the part in the back that is cut out–so geometrically-chic!

2. Azalea Boutique, one of my favorite boutiques in SF, hosted a giveaway with Laura from On The Racks on their Facebook page in October. And guess what? I won! My prize? This amazing Low Luv x Erin Wasson Bone Armor Ring! Ah, so obsessed. You can check out Laura’s cute video from the giveaway here. Thanks again, Azalea! You guys rock!

Fashion blogger problems. Don’t mind me! Just scootin’ in my 5-inch wedges! :)

18 comments

    1. Thanks, Ashley! You should see the stares and hear the questions we get when we scoot around our office building in our outfits. It’s kind of hilarious! :) Glad I made you laugh!

    1. Cess, you’re too sweet! Thanks! The layers were great, but not so great when I showed up to the office…heater was on and someone had turned it up to 85 degrees! :)

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

