Leopard Daggers

Top: Zara (similar) // Jeans: Brooklyn Industries (similar on sale!) // Jacket: Zara // Boots: Zara // Purse: Gifted Rebecca Minkoff (similar) // Sunglasses: Burberry // Earrings: Gold & Citrus via Poshmark // Rings: YSL, Low Luv x Erin Wasson // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: Target, BCBG, Vintage

I recently snagged these Gold & Citrus earrings for sale via Poshmark app and I am so in love! Let me start off by saying that I’m not an earrings type of girl–as I’m sure you’ve noticed on this blog. But I instantly fell in love with these dagger earrings and knew I had to push my own boundaries. Not only are they super adorable, but they are handmade by Sara Combs, a fellow San Francisco blogger and fashionista. Check out her online shop and blog…how cute is she?! Oh, and psst: she just listed more of her items on Poshmark for a discounted price (including these earrings!).

16 comments

    1. Isn’t it? From what I remember, pretty affordable, too! Definitely go hunt for it on Zara.com or at the store – I’m sure it’s still there! Thank you! xo

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

