Feathered Up

Tee: Target // Shorts: TEXTILE Elizabeth and James (similar on sale) // Cardigan: Winter Kate (similar on sale) // Shoes: Zappos (similar) // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff Five-Zip Clutch (similar) // Tights: Anthropologie (similar) // Headpiece: House of Harlow 1960 (similar) // Sunglasses: Burberry // Earrings: Kate Spade // Necklace: TOMTOM Jewelry // Rings: YSL, Low Luv x Erin Wasson, CC Skye // Bracelet: Vintage // Watch: Michael Kors

I started cleaning my closet (again) this week and realized that I definitely have not worn my Winter Kate feather cardigan enough. It’s seriously the softest thing ever (hello, silky goodness) and absolutely gorgeous. To complete the look, I pulled out my House of Harlow 1960 headpiece that I bought last year at Lucky Shops LA. And while I’m not one that’s too keen on hair accessories, this one was definitely a fun one to wear. Plus, it gave me an excuse to rock dirty,somewhat unbrushed and 100% unruly hair! It’s all part of the look, right? ;)

12 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

