White Metallic

Top: Anthropologie // Sweater: H&M // Jeans: MANGOΒ  // Shoes: Zara // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff Henry // Earrings: Kate Spade // Sunglasses: Burberry // Necklace: Forever21 // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: Forever21, Vintage // Rings: Adina Reyter, Low Luv x Erin Wasson

I’m always one to follow the rules, but the whole “no white after Labor Day” shananigans are something that I definitely can’t follow. I love how the white jeans and metallic silver flats look together–winter white goodness! And while the lower half of my outfit is structured, I had to pull out my oversized knit sweater from H&M for comfort and warmth.

PS: I can’t get over this necklace from Forever21. I’ve received so many compliments on it and everyone’s always shocked when I tell them where it’s from. Fab!

11 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

